Sea of Quills

 Nine tales of sword and sorcery adventure.

For Ahren, it’s no longer a question of someone trying to kill him, but who will try next. Still on the run for a murder he didn’t commit, Ahren adapts to life as an outlaw and the reputation of the Black Raven grows. But nothing comes easy. Dogged by bounty hunters, he find himself crossing steel with pirates on the high seas and battling monsters in subterranean cities. And if that wasn’t enough, he’s hired to assassinate an immortal and must break out of a heavily-fortified prison.

Just another day in the life of the Black Raven.

Temptation’s Proposal
Washed Ashore
Treasure of Bogen Helm
City Beneath the Kaisers
The Noble Hunter
The Blossom of Eternity
The Second Gift
The Gilded Noose
The Raven’s Cage

SEA OF QUILLS is Book Two of Tales of the Black Raven.

Amazon Button

 B&N Logo Audible-Logo